Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dieter Meier Detlef Meier
05722 / 966-0 05722 / 966-0
info@emb-leuchten.de info@emb-leuchten.de

Vertrieb

 
Rüdiger Diekmann Sarah Aldag Anja Schwieger Dennis Massow
05722 / 966-403 05722 / 966-192 05722 / 966-405 05722 966-406
r.diekmann@emb-leuchten.de s.aldag@emb-leuchten.de  a.schwieger@emb-leuchten.de d.massow@emb-leuchten.de

Zentrale 

Kerstin Thomack  
05722 / 966-0  
k.thomack@emb-leuchten.de  

Einkauf

 

 Jörg Wittkämper  Bettina Schmalenstroer
 05722 / 966-103  05722 / 966-104
 j.wittkaemper@emb-leuchten.de  b.schmalenstroer@emb-leuchten.de

Buchhaltung

 Sabine Bahe
 05722 / 966-501
 info@emb-leuchten.de

Montage

 Jörg Diekmann  Bettina Konczak
   
   

Lager / Versand

 Ute Wolff  Annette Meiritz