Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dieter Meier Detlef Meier
05722 / 966-0 05722 / 966-0
info@emb-leuchten.de info@emb-leuchten.de

Vertrieb

 
Rüdiger Diekmann Sarah Aldag Christian Niemann Dennis Massow
05722 / 966-403 05722 / 966-192 05722 / 966-402 05722 966-406
r.diekmann@emb-leuchten.de s.aldag@emb-leuchten.de  c.niemann@emb-leuchten.de d.massow@emb-leuchten.de
Timo Ricken Sonja Riekenberg Anja Schwieger
05722 / 966-110 05722 / 966-400 05722 / 966-405
t.ricken@emb-leuchten.de s.riekenberg@emb-leuchten.de a.schwieger@emb-leuchten.de

Einkauf

 

 Jörg Wittkämper  Bettina Schmalenstroer
 05722 / 966-103  05722 / 966-104
 j.wittkaemper@emb-leuchten.de  b.schmalenstroer@emb-leuchten.de

Buchhaltung

 Sabine Bahe
 05722 / 966-501
 info@emb-leuchten.de

Montage

Jörg Diekmann Bettina Konczak
   
   

Lager / Versand

Ute Wolff Anette Meiritz